Medlemmer

Print Friendly
Arne T. Hansen 56653382 arne.ath@gmail.com
Bjarne Lindenskov 56663850 40253850 malerenlindenskov@hotmail.com
Bo Jappe 30308083 bomaler@hotmail.com
Bo Jespersen 56630502 21496288 bo.maler@webspeed.dk
Chr. Ishøj og Søn – Rytgaard rytgaard@gmail.com
Dan Møller 43545944 20435944 dmoller45@gmail.com
De Friske Malere A/S 26247151 info@defriskemalere.dk
E. Svantemand 56659747 40266747 ecsvante@mail.tele.dk
Fa. Nielsen Nielsen V/Michael Blankholm 21784792 maler-michael@hotmail.com
Finn V. Nielsen 56650281 20708548 malermester-finn-v-nielsen@youmail.dk
Heidi Kollerup 61763644 malerheidi@live.dk
Flemming Jacobsen fl@jacobsen.mail.dk
Havdrup Boligservice ApS v/Henrik Sonne 21825017 havdrupboligservice@mail.dk
Jacob B. Nielsen 40256331 post@malerjacob.dk
Jan Uldahl 56822417 20990124 januldahl@valloe-malerservice.dk
Janne Johansen pialundvall@gmail.com
Jen E. Malerfirma 40151011 silas@jensemaler.dk
Jesper Christensen Køge Maleren jesper@koegemaleren.dk
John Samuel
Johnny Maler v/Jonny Hansen 4140 Borup 5377 0157 jonnyhansen30@yahoo.dk
Jørgen Folkvardsen 46155715 40516005 j.folkvardsen@mail.dk
Jørgen Rasmussen bj@rasmussentdcadsl.dk
Kjeld Th. Jørgensen kjeld.thormod@gmail.com
Kenneth Kristensen kennethk@os.dk
Lars Pedersen 34140052 malermester@live.dk
Malerfirmaet Bemmer IVS 60542038 bemmerdk@gmail.dk
Malerfirmaet David Jensen 22437100 davidmaler4600@gmail.com
Malerfirmaet SJ ApS 52172209 Steen@malerfimaetsj.dk
Malermester Keld Fischer 21 25 80 86 keld.fischer@mail.dk
Malermester Næstved Syd v/Torben Jensen 31674647 info@torbenmaler.dk
Maler Team v/Henrik Nielsen  40526000 malerteam@get2net.dk
Max Christensen 23256596 mcmaxhei@gmail.com
Max Gyrn 60816300 max@malermax.dk
Michael Høst 56637368 20747368 post@michaelhoest.dk
Ole Skovborg Mortensen og Søn 56169152 olesm@firma.tele.dk
Per Lückow peroghanne@hotmail.dk
Peter B. Nielsen 56315258 20145258 peter-maler@mail.dk
Pia lundvall 56632940 40465007 pia@lundvall.dk
Rasmus Hejl Rasmussen 22789985 Info@malerfirmaet-hejl.dk
Steen Christensen 56651391 smuld10@hotmail.com
Susanne Damsø 56657832 sd@maler-svend.dk
Steen B. Nielsen 56283083 steen.bauner.nielsen@gmail.com
Svend Poulsen 56657832 2098 7832 info@maler-svend.dk
TB Malerne V/ Finn Brøndel  35128598 info@tbmalerne.dk
Tommy Eisenreich 70258415  40522200 tommy@eisenreich.dk
Vilhelm Pedersen vpc@mail.dk
Share